Term dates

Term dates 2019-2020

Term 1

Mon 2 September 2019

Professional Development Day

 

Tue 3 September 2019

Professional Development Day

 

Wed 4 September 2019

School re-opens to all students

 

Fri 25 October 2019

Close for end of term

Term 2

Mon 4 November 2019

Professional Development Day

 

Tue 5 November 2019

Re-open to students

 

Fri 20 December 2019

Close for end of term

Term 3

Fri 3 January 2020

Professional Development Day (disaggregated)

 

Mon 6 January 2020

Re-open to students

 

Fri 14 February 2020

Close for end of term

Term 4

Mon 24 February 2020

Re-open to students

 

Fri 3 April 2020

Close for end of term

 

Fri 10 April- Mon 13 April 2020

Easter Weekend

Term 5

Mon 20 April 2020

Re-open to students

          

Fri 8 May 2020

Closed for Bank Holiday

 

Fri 22 May 2020

Close for end of term

 

Mon 25 May 2020

Bank Holiday

Term 6

Mon 1 June 2020

Re-open to students

 

Friday 3 July 2020

Professional Development Day

 

Fri 17 July 2020*

Close for end of term

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

* Please note: school will finish at 12:45pm.

Term dates 2020-2021

Term 1

Tue 1 September 2020

Professional Development Day

 

Wed 2 September 2020

School re-opens to all students

 

Thu 22 October 2020

Close for end of term

 

Fri 23 October 2020

Professional Development Day

Term 2

Mon 2 November 2020

Re-open to students

 

Fri 18 December 2020

Close for end of term

Term 3

Mon 4 January 2021

Re-open to students

 

Fri 12 February 2021

Close for end of term

Term 4

Mon 22 February 2021

Re-open to students

 

Fri 26 March 2021

Close for end of term

 

Fri 2 April- Mon 5 April 2021

Easter Weekend

Term 5

Mon 12 April 2021

Re-open to students

          

Mon 3 May 2021

Closed for Bank Holiday

 

Fri 28 May 2021

Close for end of term

 

Mon 31 May 2021

Bank Holiday

Term 6

Mon 7 June 2021

Re-open to students

 

Friday 2 July 2021

Professional Development Day

 

Fri 16 July 2021*

Close for end of term

 

Mon 19 July 2021

Professional Development Day (disaggegated)

 

Tue 20 July 2021

Professional Development Day (disaggegated)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

* Please note: school will finish at 12:45pm.