Term dates

Term dates 2017-2018

Term 1

Fri 1 September 2017

Professional Development Day (disaggregated)

 

Mon 4 September 2017

Professional Development Day

 

Tue 5 September 2017

Professional Development Day

 

Wed 6 September 2017

School re-opens to all students

 

Fri 20 October 2017

Close for end of term

Term 2

Mon 30 October 2017

Professional Development Day

 

Tue 31 October 2017

Re-open to students

 

Wed 20 December 2017

Close for end of term

Term 3

Wed 3 January 2018

Professional Development Day (disaggregated)

 

Thu 4 January 2018

Re-open to students

 

Fri 9 February 2018

Close for end of term

Term 4

Mon 19 February 2018

Re-open to students

 

Thu 29 March 2018

Close for end of term

 

Fri 30 March - Mon 2 April 2018

Easter Weekend

Term 5

Mon 16 April 2018

Re-open to students

          

Mon 7 May 2018

Closed for Bank Holiday

 

Fri 25 May 2018

Close for end of term

 

Mon 28 May 2018

Bank Holiday

Term 6

Mon 4 June 2018

Re-open to students

 

Fri 20 July 2018*

Close for end of term

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

* Please note: school will finish at 12:45pm.

Term Dates 2018-19

Term 1

Mon 3 September 2018

Professional Development Day

 

Tue 4 September 2018

Professional Development Day

 

Wed 5 September 2018

School re-opens to all students

 

Thu 18 October 2018

Close for end of term

 

Fri 19 October 2018

Professional Development Day

Term 2

Mon 29 October 2018

Re-open to students

 

Fri 21 December 2018

Close for end of term

Term 3 

Mon 7 January 2019

Re-open to students

 

Fri 15 February 2019

Close for end of term

Term 4

Mon 25 February 2019

Re-open to students

 

Fri 5 April 2019

Close for end of term

 

Fri 19 April - Mon 22 April 2019

Easter Weekend

Term 5

Tue 23 April 2019

Re-open to students

          

Mon 6 May 2019

Closed for Bank Holiday

 

Fri 24 May 2019

Close for end of term

 

Mon 27 May 2019

Bank Holiday

Term 6

Mon 3 June 2019

Re-open to students

 

Fri 19 July 2019*

Close for end of term

 

Mon 22 July 2019

Professional Development Day (disaggregated)

 

Tue 23 July 2019

Professional Development Day (disaggregated)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

* Please note: school will finish at 12:45pm.