Partner Primary Schools

We have established good links with our Partner Primary schools.
For more information about individual schools please click the website link of the appropriate school or to contact them on the e-mail links.

Bracklen Leas Primary School

Headteacher: Mrs P Harwood
Magdalen Meadows
Brackley, Northants
NN13 6LF     

Tel: 01280 707050
Fax: 01280 707051

Brackley CE Junior School 

Headteacher: Mrs R Peet
Manor Road
Brackley, Northants
NN13 6EE
Tel: 01280 707060  
Fax: 01280 707061

Croughton All Saints CE Primary School

Headteacher: Mrs H Goulder
High Street
Croughton, Northants
NN13 5LT
Tel: 01869 810727  
Fax: 01869 810727

Helmdon Primary School

Headteacher: Mrs A Zydrko
Station Road
Helmdon, Northants
NN13 5QT     

Tel: 01295 768126  

Newbottle and Charlton CEVA Primary School

Headteacher: Mrs S Smith
Green Lane
Charlton, Oxon
OX17 3DN

Tel: 01295 811480  
Fax: 01295 811480

Southfield Primary School

Headteacher: Mr M Green
Banbury Road
Brackley, Northants
NN13 6AU

Tel: 01280 709792
Fax: 01280 709793

Syresham St James CE Primary School

Headteacher: Mrs K Clough
High Street
Syresham, Northants
NN13 5HL

Tel: 01280 850269  
Fax: 01280 851146

Waynflete Infant School

Headteacher: Mrs T Lagdon
Waynflete Avenue
Brackley, Northants
NN13 6AF     

Tel: 01280 702270  
Fax: 01280 702270