## Register of Governors' Interests 2020-21

## **Magdalen College School**

NAME	Category	Interests
Mr Ian Colling	Headteacher	Contracted inspector for OFSTED
Mrs Sheila King	Staff	None
Dr Nick Dixon	Staff	None
Dr Mark Pobjoy	Foundation	Governor Magdalen College Oxford
		Employee Oxford Centre for Islamic
		Studies
Mr Jonathan Bilson	Appointed by the Members	Parent
Mr Colm Harte	Foundation	None
Mr Daniel Garratt	Community	None
Mr Neil Arnold	Parent	Buckinghamshire School Admission
		Appeals Panel
		Justice of the Peace
Dr Ben Naylor	Parent	Parent
Mr Iain Brown	Parent	Parent
Mr Neil McLaren-Dobbie	Parent	Parent
Mr Hugh Cooper	Community	Member of Waynflete Infants'
		School, Brackley
Dr Jane Powell	Community	None
Mr Graham Ellis	Parent	Parent
Mrs Louise Aird	Local Authority	Parent Headteacher/Governor at Falconhurst School, Milton Keynes Member of Management Committee (Governing Board) at Milton Keynes Primary Pupil Referral Unit
Mrs Sara Thomas	Staff	None
Prof Christian Leitmeir	Foundation	Governor Magdalen College Oxford Trustee of the Plainsong & Medieval Music Society Trustee of the Music Trust
Miss Helen Pike	Foundation	Trustee Mustardseed School, Uganda
Mrs Janet Dingvean	Member	SLE at Sponne School, Towcester Grandparent of pupils
Mr Andrew Anderson	Member	Chair of Governors, Chipping Warden Primary Academy
Mr Ronald Sawbridge MBE	Member	None